Upcoming events

Upcoming Events: Click HERE for full Events Calendar

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Santa Scramble Saturday 9th December

Sign up now for our Santa Scramble on Saturday 9th December with times starting from 1pm. Enter as a team of three: one adult and two juniors or three juniors. If you don’t have a full team, let us know and we will team you up with some lovely people.  Each team can have one non-member (adult or junior) so time to phone a friend!

Let’s get as many playing as possible and make it a festive occasion - Christmas hats, jumpers etc encouraged!

You can sign up on line or email cpjuniorgolf@gmail.com to enter.

Monday 20 November 2017

Presentation of Prizes 2017

Back L-R:
Danny Hendry, Cameron Ledingham, Sam Hall, Mark Brooks, Susan Corrie, George Hunter
Front L-R: 
Conor O’Toole, Lucy Morrison, Lucy Hall, Callum Murison, Georgia Ledingham
Missing from photo: Alessio Margiotta, Matthew Nicol, Blair Welsh

It was fantastic to see so many juniors and parents at prize-giving last week and to celebrate all our junior achievements this year both individually and as a team/club. We have had an amazing year and we have a fantastic bunch of young people, parents and volunteers. Thank you for all the support and feedback we have received this year.  Click HERE to view more photos of the prize-giving.

Junior Champion: Mark Brooks

Midweek Stablefords
Lucy Morrison
Blair Welsh
Cameron Ledingham
Oliver Livingston

Handicap Medals
Ellie Ferguson (2)
Kirsten Murison (3)
Conor O’Toole
Lucy Morrison
Cameron Ledingham
Blair Welsh
Sam Westwood

Scratch Medals
Conor O’Toole (3)
Danny Hendry (2)
Mark Brooks (2)
Sam Hall
Blair Welsh
Sam Westwood

David Young Trophy (Singles Knockout) :Winner: Cameron Ledingham
Junior Summer Foursomes Winners: Danny Hendry & Cameron Ledingham 
Junior Strokeplay Trophy 36 Hole scratch: Conor O’Toole
Junior Most Improved Player : Oliver Livingston
Junior Order of Merit : Kirsten Murison

Junior Team 
SE Edinburgh Winter League Individual Junior Champion: Mark Brooks
SE Edinburgh Winter League Junior Handicap Trophy: Cameron Ledingham
Edinburgh Junior Golf League: Champions
Scottish Junior Team Championship: Champions